Contact Us
Contact Information
Basic Contact Information for Riverbend Elementary School and the YCUSD District Office
 
Picture of school

Riverbend Elementary School
301 Stewart Road
Yuba City, CA 95991
 

(530) 822-3100
(530) 822-3140 Fax

 
 
Office Hours
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Walters

Mr. Walters, Principal
Phone ext #: 26100
twalters@ycusd.org



Mr. Bains
Assistant Principal
Phone ext #: 26101
jsbains@ycusd.org

Mrs. Khera
Assistant Principal
Phone ext #: 26102
tkhera@ycusd.org


Office Staff
Cindy Adams
Administrative Secretary (Prin.)
Phone ext #: 26103
cadams@ycusd.org

LaVonna Hardin
Administrative Secretary (Assist.Prin.)
Phone ext #: 26104
lhardin@ycusd.org

Paula Bowen
Office Specialist
Phone ext #: 26105
pbowen@ycusd.org

Joi Johnson
Office Specialist
Phone ext #: 26106
jjohnson@ycusd.org

Martha Belmontes
Data Clerk
Phone ext # 26109           mbelmontes@ycusd.org

Silvia Vaca
Attendance Clerk
Phone ext # 26108
svaca@ycusd.org

 
 
Cafeteria Manager
Debbie Rains
Phone ext #: 26124
drains@ycusd.org


School Nurse

Shelley Uriostegui
Phone ext #: 26111
 

Jamie Castillo, Health Aide
Phone ext #: 26115
jcastillo@ycusd.org

After School Coordinator
Heidi Smyth
Phone ext #: 26132
            hsmyth@ycusd.org 

Doreen Osumi, YCUSD Superintendent
dosumi@ycusd.org
YCUSD District Office
750 Palora Avenue, Yuba City, CA 95991 
Phone: (530) 822-7601
 
 
 
 
 
Hallie Hunt, District Webmaster
Hallie@ycusd.org